[new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post here if you found a bug or a problem.
suzan
Member
Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 20 Feb 2018 20:06

[new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by suzan » 25 Mar 2018 07:21

hello

i found a new bug in the new updated version that always asking for add task in the setting tab , but i added already 10 task and it keep asking

http://prntscr.com/iw0kzs

User avatar
Bollejef
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 895
Joined: 16 May 2017 09:47
Location: In the Bitcoin Mine
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 38 times
Gender:

Re: [new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by Bollejef » 25 Mar 2018 10:38

suzan wrote:
25 Mar 2018 07:21
hello

i found a new bug in the new updated version that always asking for add task in the setting tab , but i added already 10 task and it keep asking

http://prntscr.com/iw0kzs
Please tell me the error it gives in the black window
:ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek: Donations accepted: :ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek:
BTC: 12aaJoT3Ps8UGfedHvT1YS5dDLqfPuWyVi
ETH: 0x56c8A4f0Da9d9fDAc32Cc1E6245A1F898Ab04170
PayPal: Click here

suzan
Member
Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 20 Feb 2018 20:06

Re: [new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by suzan » 25 Mar 2018 12:37

brother i had render a video of the bug , i hope it help you understand better

here you can see what actually happening with me and this bot

thanks

video link

https://drive.google.com/open?id=170Wxa ... mgFtWnKT84

icerowicz
Member
Member
Posts: 19
Joined: 06 Jan 2018 18:41

Re: [new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by icerowicz » 25 Mar 2018 19:28

exactly same issue here

User avatar
Bollejef
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 895
Joined: 16 May 2017 09:47
Location: In the Bitcoin Mine
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 38 times
Gender:

Re: [new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by Bollejef » 25 Mar 2018 19:30

suzan wrote:
25 Mar 2018 12:37
brother i had render a video of the bug , i hope it help you understand better

here you can see what actually happening with me and this bot

thanks

video link

https://drive.google.com/open?id=170Wxa ... mgFtWnKT84
Thanks for the video.

The bot tries to click an ad once a day(which is opened from the updatelog page), but something on your pc is blocking it (probably an antivirus). As long as the bot did not click the ad it will not start.
:ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek: Donations accepted: :ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek:
BTC: 12aaJoT3Ps8UGfedHvT1YS5dDLqfPuWyVi
ETH: 0x56c8A4f0Da9d9fDAc32Cc1E6245A1F898Ab04170
PayPal: Click here

icerowicz
Member
Member
Posts: 19
Joined: 06 Jan 2018 18:41

Re: [new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by icerowicz » 25 Mar 2018 19:40

the issues is i don't see any ad on http://www.dimensionbots.com/updatelog.php page at all ( also tried from phone/pc/laptop ). Is there possibility my provider is blocking something ?

User avatar
Bollejef
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 895
Joined: 16 May 2017 09:47
Location: In the Bitcoin Mine
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 38 times
Gender:

Re: [new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by Bollejef » 25 Mar 2018 19:56

icerowicz wrote:
25 Mar 2018 19:40
the issues is i don't see any ad on http://www.dimensionbots.com/updatelog.php page at all ( also tried from phone/pc/laptop ). Is there possibility my provider is blocking something ?
It is an on-click ad, meaning the ad will open in a new tab (all automated), after which the bot will auto-close it.

The highest possibility is that your antivirus is blocking it, if this is not the case, let me know and I will take a look at it ;-)
:ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek: Donations accepted: :ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek:
BTC: 12aaJoT3Ps8UGfedHvT1YS5dDLqfPuWyVi
ETH: 0x56c8A4f0Da9d9fDAc32Cc1E6245A1F898Ab04170
PayPal: Click here

suzan
Member
Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 20 Feb 2018 20:06

Re: [new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by suzan » 25 Mar 2018 20:02

Bollejef wrote:
25 Mar 2018 19:30
suzan wrote:
25 Mar 2018 12:37
brother i had render a video of the bug , i hope it help you understand better

here you can see what actually happening with me and this bot

thanks

video link

https://drive.google.com/open?id=170Wxa ... mgFtWnKT84
Thanks for the video.

The bot tries to click an ad once a day(which is opened from the updatelog page), but something on your pc is blocking it (probably an antivirus). As long as the bot did not click the ad it will not start.
brother , firstly , thanks for your kind response , as i run your bot from my vps , it is running on windows server 2016 and java everythign install in require to run your bot

firstly when i run the bot i just runned well , the next day the main problem is happning that "add task in the setting tab " .... as you mention if the ads not click bot will not start the operation , if it show 10 ads i had no problem ,, but my vps is fresh and there is no antiviruse on it that block the ads to be honest

can you tell how to get rid out of it , please , if possible , please teamviewr me ,, my skype mo0nprince

thanks

icerowicz
Member
Member
Posts: 19
Joined: 06 Jan 2018 18:41

Re: [new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by icerowicz » 25 Mar 2018 21:04

Bollejef wrote:
25 Mar 2018 19:56
icerowicz wrote:
25 Mar 2018 19:40
the issues is i don't see any ad on http://www.dimensionbots.com/updatelog.php page at all ( also tried from phone/pc/laptop ). Is there possibility my provider is blocking something ?
It is an on-click ad, meaning the ad will open in a new tab (all automated), after which the bot will auto-close it.

The highest possibility is that your antivirus is blocking it, if this is not the case, let me know and I will take a look at it ;-)
Ok problem resolved. This is hapenning only in case chrome wasn't closed properly and there is a "session restore bubble ui" . Can you load chrome with --disable-session-crashed-bubble parameter ?

User avatar
Bollejef
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 895
Joined: 16 May 2017 09:47
Location: In the Bitcoin Mine
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 38 times
Gender:

Re: [new version 2.1.2 bug] always asking for ad task in setting tab even added 10 task

Post by Bollejef » 25 Mar 2018 22:10

suzan wrote:
25 Mar 2018 20:02
Bollejef wrote:
25 Mar 2018 19:30
suzan wrote:
25 Mar 2018 12:37
brother i had render a video of the bug , i hope it help you understand better

here you can see what actually happening with me and this bot

thanks

video link

https://drive.google.com/open?id=170Wxa ... mgFtWnKT84
Thanks for the video.

The bot tries to click an ad once a day(which is opened from the updatelog page), but something on your pc is blocking it (probably an antivirus). As long as the bot did not click the ad it will not start.
brother , firstly , thanks for your kind response , as i run your bot from my vps , it is running on windows server 2016 and java everythign install in require to run your bot

firstly when i run the bot i just runned well , the next day the main problem is happning that "add task in the setting tab " .... as you mention if the ads not click bot will not start the operation , if it show 10 ads i had no problem ,, but my vps is fresh and there is no antiviruse on it that block the ads to be honest

can you tell how to get rid out of it , please , if possible , please teamviewr me ,, my skype mo0nprince

thanks
I think your vps provider is blocking the address of the ads most likely.

However, to solve this I will turn off the ad check for now, while I will implement some other method to atleast earn back the cost of our webhosting. (I will push out the patch hopefully tomorrow evening if everything goes well)
:ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek: Donations accepted: :ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek:
BTC: 12aaJoT3Ps8UGfedHvT1YS5dDLqfPuWyVi
ETH: 0x56c8A4f0Da9d9fDAc32Cc1E6245A1F898Ab04170
PayPal: Click here

Post Reply