I need Help..

Post here if you found a bug or a problem.
Post Reply
uzman1991
Member
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Oct 2018 18:53

I need Help..

Post by uzman1991 » 08 Oct 2018 15:19

Image

Bot version: v2.73
Operating system: windows 7
Java version (SE, SDK, ..): 8+
Chrome Version: 69+

when ı was click play button, I take this error. I were update every driver.

User avatar
MedicalGuy
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 23
Joined: 06 Oct 2018 21:33
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 7 times

Re: I need Help..

Post by MedicalGuy » 08 Oct 2018 18:05

we released v2.8.0, so i ask you to download the new version from this link :
dimensionbots.com/downloads/SocialMediaBot.zip
and if the bot asks you for any updates, confirm them
if the problem isn't solved just come back again and tell us

User avatar
Bollejef
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 895
Joined: 16 May 2017 09:47
Location: In the Bitcoin Mine
Has thanked: 33 times
Been thanked: 38 times
Gender:

Re: I need Help..

Post by Bollejef » 08 Oct 2018 19:12

uzman1991 wrote:
08 Oct 2018 15:19
Image

Bot version: v2.73
Operating system: windows 7
Java version (SE, SDK, ..): 8+
Chrome Version: 69+

when ı was click play button, I take this error. I were update every driver.
Try this:
Add 127.0.0.1 localhost to C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc\hosts
:ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek: Donations accepted: :ugeek: :ugeek: :ugeek:
BTC: 12aaJoT3Ps8UGfedHvT1YS5dDLqfPuWyVi
ETH: 0x56c8A4f0Da9d9fDAc32Cc1E6245A1F898Ab04170
PayPal: Click here

uzman1991
Member
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Oct 2018 18:53

Re: I need Help..

Post by uzman1991 » 08 Oct 2018 19:41

MedicalGuy wrote:
08 Oct 2018 18:05
we released v2.8.0, so i ask you to download the new version from this link :
dimensionbots.com/downloads/SocialMediaBot.zip
and if the bot asks you for any updates, confirm them
if the problem isn't solved just come back again and tell us
Image


v 2.8.0

I take same error report.

uzman1991
Member
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Oct 2018 18:53

Re: I need Help..

Post by uzman1991 » 08 Oct 2018 19:45

Bollejef wrote:
08 Oct 2018 19:12
uzman1991 wrote:
08 Oct 2018 15:19
Image

Bot version: v2.73
Operating system: windows 7
Java version (SE, SDK, ..): 8+
Chrome Version: 69+

when ı was click play button, I take this error. I were update every driver.
Try this:
Add 127.0.0.1 localhost to C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc\hosts
Image

I try everything but why I take this error. :cry:

User avatar
MedicalGuy
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 23
Joined: 06 Oct 2018 21:33
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 7 times

Re: I need Help..

Post by MedicalGuy » 08 Oct 2018 19:50

uzman1991 wrote:
08 Oct 2018 19:41
MedicalGuy wrote:
08 Oct 2018 18:05
we released v2.8.0, so i ask you to download the new version from this link :
dimensionbots.com/downloads/SocialMediaBot.zip
and if the bot asks you for any updates, confirm them
if the problem isn't solved just come back again and tell us
Image


v 2.8.0

I take same error report.

Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/k7QFPtw to help you solving this problem with teamviewer
for support : talk to DenDannie,MedicalGuy
For Arabic support - Talk to MedicalGuy

Post Reply