open more than one bot

Post any suggestions you have for the bot or website here.
Post Reply
mohamedwindy
Member
Member
Posts: 14
Joined: 16 Aug 2018 07:20

open more than one bot

Post by mohamedwindy »

we need to open this application more than one
to open one bot in youlikehits
one in addmefast
..etc
i was playing a game known as silkroad
we were opening more than 6 bots in the same pc

core231
Donator
Donator
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Aug 2018 23:15

Re: open more than one bot

Post by core231 »

run it in virtualbox or buy a windows server :)

mohamedwindy
Member
Member
Posts: 14
Joined: 16 Aug 2018 07:20

Re: open more than one bot

Post by mohamedwindy »

Does virtualbox need good pc as VMware Workstation ?
windows server need money bro

Post Reply