Dimension Bots - Forum
Social Media Bot FAQ - Printable Version

+- Dimension Bots - Forum (https://dimensionbots.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Dimension Bots (https://dimensionbots.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Frequently Asked Questions (https://dimensionbots.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: Social Media Bot FAQ (/showthread.php?tid=39)

Pages: 1 2 3


Social Media Bot FAQ - Bollejef - 03-26-2020

Q: Where can I find the credentials to login on the bot?

A: If you purchased a subscription, your credentials are sent directly to your primary PayPal email address (please also check the spam folder). If you want to use the free credentials, they are the following:
User: free
Key: free



Q: My bot logs 'No credits gained - Try x/y' a lot or AddMeFast gives the following error: 'Oops! Something went wrong.You are closing the popUp too fast, or haven't done the task. Or maybe the link have some problem.' Why is this happening?

A: There are multiple possible causes:
  • If the bot puts the like / follow / .. but the site does not give you points for it, either your account is temporarily blocked from putting likes / subs /... OR the service you are using (AddMeFast, Like4Like, ..) their detection might be broken.
  • If the bot does not put the like / follow /... make sure your account is set to English, if this still doesn't solve the problem, create a bug report in the appropriate section.



Q: I'm trying to run the bot but when I double click on it nothing happens. Now what?


A: This is usually caused by an antivirus or firewall blocking the application. Whitelisting the application should solve the problem.



Q: Can I use the browser that the bot opens to browse the internet while the bot is running?

A: 
No, you can not use this browser for anything while the bot is running. If you want to use Chrome while the bot is running, start another Chrome. (By double clicking the Chrome icon on the Desktop)



Q: When trying to login on SoundCloud I get the following message: 'Our robots think you're a robot.' How can I login?

A: 
Use the bots login, if the bot is not able to solve the captcha, just pause it and perform the login manually on the url that the bot opened.



Q: When trying to login on YouTube / Google I get the following message: 'This browser or app may not be secure.' How can I login?

A: W
ork arround to login to your gmail accounts as usual.

  • First open the bot browser.
  • Second go to this link: https://accounts.google.com/DisplayUnlockCaptcha
  • it redirects to the gmail login page, now Perform the login to your gmail account.
  • After the login you will redirect to a webpage with a message and a button.
  • Message: Allow access to your Google account As a security precaution,
    Google may require you to complete this additional step when signing into a new device or application.To allow access, click the Continue button below.

You have now letting Google know that you Trust our browser and application to login to your gmail accounts.



Q: Can I use this bot on my MAC / Linux PC?

A: 
Yes, but not directly. You will need to run it in a virtual machine that has Windows on it, or install Windows as dual boot on your MAC.



Q: I purchased a subscription, where can I find my login credentials?


A: 
Your new credentials will be mailed automatically to your Primary Paypal email address, If you did not receive this email within 30 minutes of purchase, please contact @Bollejef (Please check your Spam Folder)




Q: I would like to cancel my subscription to the bot, how do I do that?


A: 
You can find an official guide from PayPal here: https://www.paypal.com/us/smarthelp/article/how-do-i-cancel-a-billing-agreement%2C-automatic-recurring-payment-or-subscription-on-paypal-faq2254


More will be added later for sure


RE: Social Media Bot FAQ - Hohenheim - 07-24-2020

Hello Bollejef
thx for your hard work on updating this Social Bot which I strongly believe that is the BEST on the market!
Smile
Regarding to fully optimize its potential, I have 2 questions regarding using my OWN IP every time I have to run this bot:
1) I tried to run the Bot using my VPN network, but it seems that the program doesn´t allow the use of VPNs, is that so or I am doing something wrong here?

2) I also tried to use some free proxies available on the Internet, but it seems that they are not quite reliable, because I tend so see my FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM and TWITTER accounts being banned from just a couple of days using free proxy IPs.

So me general question is How can I use different IPs in order to avoid overusing my own IP address?
Thank you very much Bollejef for helping me to overcome these Issues,
warm regards,
~Hohenheim


RE: Social Media Bot FAQ - Bollejef - 07-27-2020

(07-24-2020, 10:57 PM)Hohenheim Wrote: Hello Bollejef
thx for your hard work on updating this Social Bot which I strongly believe that is the BEST on the market!
:)
Regarding to fully optimize its potential, I have 2 questions regarding using my OWN IP every time I have to run this bot:
1) I tried to run the Bot using my VPN network, but it seems that the program doesn´t allow the use of VPNs, is that so or I am doing something wrong here?

2) I also tried to use some free proxies available on the Internet, but it seems that they are not quite reliable, because I tend so see my FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM and TWITTER accounts being banned from just a couple of days using free proxy IPs.

So me general question is How can I use different IPs in order to avoid overusing my own IP address?
Thank you very much Bollejef for helping me to overcome these Issues,
warm regards,
~Hohenheim
Thanks for your feedback :-)

1) The program doesn't limit the use of a VPN, but some exchange sites might

2) Don't use free proxies, they always lead to bans ;-) Instead buying some private proxies might be useful


RE: Social Media Bot FAQ - paulystafk - 08-02-2020

I can't log into my boot from a credentials error please help me


help - cami - 08-24-2020

buenas tardes necesito ayuda administrador ya que compré el bot con usted ... pero el bot de compra sale en modo de incógnito ... y la versión gratuita sale normal ... Necesito el bot como la versión gratuita para poder usarlo en youtube gracias espero que su respuesta

good afternoon I need help administrator since I bought the bot with you ... but the purchase bot comes out in incognito mode ... and the free version comes out normal ... I need the bot as the free version to be able to use it on youtube thanks I hope your answer


RE: help - Bollejef - 08-25-2020

(08-24-2020, 05:11 PM)cami Wrote: good afternoon I need help administrator since I bought the bot with you ... but the purchase bot comes out in incognito mode ... and the free version comes out normal ... I need the bot as the free version to be able to use it on youtube thanks I hope your answer

The bot never runs in incognito mode, it just uses a custom theme that changes the colors of the browser.


RE: Social Media Bot FAQ - teko - 09-02-2020

Hi

Once i made a paypal donation, wich is the delivery time for credentials?

thanks


RE: Social Media Bot FAQ - Bollejef - 09-02-2020

(09-02-2020, 04:41 AM)teko Wrote: Hi

Once i made a paypal donation, wich is the delivery time for credentials?

thanks

As I (or DenDannie) manually need to create the account, usually between 1-24 hours, as soon as we see your ticket / pm


RE: Social Media Bot FAQ - AGG - 09-04-2020

Al iniciar me sale un aviso de que no tengo la ultima versión de Chrome, pero si lo tengo actualizado y no funciona.


RE: Social Media Bot FAQ - Bollejef - 09-04-2020

(09-04-2020, 08:27 AM)AGG Wrote: Al iniciar me sale un aviso de que no tengo la ultima versión de Chrome, pero si lo tengo actualizado y no funciona.

A driver update is available but requires you to have Chrome v85. Please update your Chrome before doing the driver update (see https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ig1QFnYmKZw if you don't know how to update Chrome)